WOW. I promise I didn’t mean to ignore you. Life has been such a roller coaster of excitement! I cannot believe almost 2 1/2 months have passed! This wedding is getting closer than I thought! Words cannot even begin to describe the happiness I have been feeling. I am so truly blessed to have such an amazing support system of family and friends! Student teaching as been wonderful, not to mention my 28 little kiddos are completely awesome! God has blessed me with most perfectly imperfect classroom. He has challenged me in so many ways and I am so thankful for every single one of them! School has been super busy and filled with projects after projects, not to mention a mini work sample unit! I know it is a lot of work, but this will only help prepare me for the future. I have been so busy planning lessons and doing projects that my social life has been put on hold. On the other hand, I am so blessed that God has blessed me with lots of friends who’ve reached out to me in this time of stress and have helped me get through the hard and stressful times! Coaching has been crazy as well, not a surprise! I added 10 new talented young woman to my team. Now I currently have a full squad of 20! Most people would say YIKES, but I say YES! I love showing new girls the passion I once had in high school. This was my outlet and I hope inspire others to show them that this could be theirs as well. Well Halloween and Thanksgiving were the last two holidays we just celebrated and I was so lucky to be able to spend them with my sweetie! I am so blessed that God has blessed me with more time with my fiancé. Only seeing each other every other weekend has been rough, but in the end it is totally worth it! God always makes it worth it.

“These people come near to me with their mouth and honor me with their lips, but their hearts are far from me. Their worship of me is based on merely human rules they have been taught.” Isaiah 29:13

